GRIBI
Changing Real Estate

SELL/BUY

Are you looking to sell or buy a house or apartment? Do you want to invest in a property? Security, confidence and outstanding regional expertise: these are the essential factors that make real estate transactions succeed.

Gribi Home Top Left Border Img
Gribi Home Sell Buy

RENT

At GRIBI, prospective tenants will find the best rental ads in the region. As a landlord, you benefit from a quick letting of your property. You can do your research for an apartment, house, office or retail space quickly and easily using our search engine. Consult our announcements and contact our rental service for additional information.

Gribi Home Top Right Border Img
Gribi Home Rent

NEW CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS

Whether you intend to sell or rent, GRIBI assists you in your property development project by providing a comprehensive and personalised service as well as an access to a vast network of buyers and sellers.

Sales

Selling a house or apartment can be one of the most important decisions you will make in your life. GRIBI recommends you to entrust your property only to the true real estate professionals who will ensure a smooth and safe procedure.

Gribi Home Top Right Border Img
Gribi Residential Sales 1

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

The professional property management of real estate and investment assets belongs in the hands of qualified specialists. At GRIBI Bewirtschaftung, we manage 38’000 properties on behalf of private individuals, companies, retirement funds, banks, insurance companies and investment fund.

Gribi Home Bottom Left Border Img
Gribi Management 1

Valuation

You would like to know how much your property is worth?
GRIBI allows you, via its platform, to know the market value of your property and this, for free, in a few seconds and without commitment !

GRIBI
Changing Real Estate

VERKAUFEN / KAUFEN

Sie möchten ein Haus oder eine Wohnung verkaufen oder kaufen? In eine Immobilie investieren? Sicherheit, Vertrauen und herausragende regionale Kompetenz: Das sind die wesentlichen Faktoren für erfolgreiche Immobilientransaktionen.

Gribi Home Top Left Border Img
Gribi Home Sell Buy

VERMIETEN / MIETEN

Bei GRIBI finden Mietinteressenten die besten Mietanzeigen in der Region. Als Vermieter profitieren Sie von einer raschen Vermietung Ihres Objektes. Mit unserer Suchmaschine können Sie schnell und unkompliziert nach einer Wohnung, einem Haus, einem Büro oder einer Ladenfläche recherchieren. Konsultieren Sie unsere Anzeigen und kontaktieren Sie unseren Vermietungsservice für weitergehende Informationen.

Gribi Home Top Right Border Img
Gribi Home Rent

NEUBAUPROJEKTE

Egal ob Sie verkaufen oder vermieten möchten, GRIBI unterstützt Sie bei Ihrem Immobilienprojekt durch einen umfassenden und persönlichen Service sowie den Zugang zu einem grossen Netzwerk von Käufern und Verkäufern.

Vermarktung

Ein Haus, eine Wohnung, ein Anlage- oder Gewerbeobjekt zu verkaufen ist immer eine wichtige Entscheidung von grosser Tragweite, die von den Eigentümern, dem Firmeninhaber oder dem Portfolio-Manager getroffen werden muss.

Gribi Home Top Right Border Img
Gribi Residential Sales 1

BEWIRTSCHAFTUNG

Die professionelle Immobilienbewirtschaftung von Liegenschaften und Anlagevermögen gehört in die Hände qualifizierter Fachleute. Wir bei der GRIBI Bewirtschaftung verwalten 38’000 Immobilienobjekte für Privatpersonen, Unternehmen, Altersvorsorgeeinrichtungen, Banken, Versicherungsgesellschaften und Investitionsfonds.

Gribi Home Bottom Left Border Img
Gribi Management 1

Bewertung

Sie möchten wissen, wie viel Ihre Immobilie wert ist?

GRIBI bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, über seine Plattform den Marktwert Ihrer Immobilie zu ermitteln und das kostenlos, in wenigen Sekunden und ohne Verpflichtung!