Marketing Basel

GRIBI Vermarktung AG
Birsstrasse 320B
4052 Basel
Tel. +41 61 690 40 46
Fax +41 61 690 40 23
info@gribi.notexisting@nodomain.comswiss

Jan Walder,<br/>MANAGING DIRECTOR

Jan Walder,
MANAGING DIRECTOR

Marketing Agent with Swiss National Certification

Real estate professional since 1995
Tel: +41 61 690 40 47
jan.notexisting@nodomain.comwalder@gribi.notexisting@nodomain.comswiss

Patrick Moppert,<br/>DEPUTY MANAGING DIRECTOR

Patrick Moppert,
DEPUTY MANAGING DIRECTOR

Marketing Agent with Swiss National Certification

Real estate professional since 2011
Tel: +41 61 690 40 85
patrick.notexisting@nodomain.commoppert@gribi.notexisting@nodomain.comswiss

Magdalena Lauble

Magdalena Lauble

B.A. Real Estate

Real estate professional since 2009
Tel: +41 61 690 40 49
magdalena.notexisting@nodomain.comlauble@gribi.notexisting@nodomain.comswiss

Christian Steuber

Christian Steuber

Real Estate Advisor

Real estate professional since 2014
Tel: +41 61 690 40 43
christian.notexisting@nodomain.comsteuber@gribi.notexisting@nodomain.comswiss

Tim Feuz

Tim Feuz

Real Estate Advisor

Real estate professional since 2011
Tel: +41 61 690 40 42
tim.notexisting@nodomain.comfeuz@gribi.notexisting@nodomain.comswiss

Fabienne Steiner

Fabienne Steiner

Real Estate Advisor / Backoffice

Real estate professional since 2013
Tel: +41 61 690 40 49
fabienne.notexisting@nodomain.comsteiner@gribi.notexisting@nodomain.comswiss

Walter Läderach

Walter Läderach

Real Estate Appraiser with Swiss National Certification,
Architect (graduate diploma)

Real estate professional since 1985
Tel: +41 61 690 40 17
walter.notexisting@nodomain.comlaederach@gribi.notexisting@nodomain.comswiss

Please note that our homepage now will be accessed under www.gribi.swiss.

OK